Established 1975 Contact Us: Weigh SlipFacebook Dana Angling Club
Dana Angling Club Dana Angling Club

Perpetual Awards 2015

2015 Perpetual Trophy Awards
1st Yellowtail Chris Bailey Kingpin 1/1 18#
1st Jr Yellowtail Logan Tom Black Fin 4/18 10.5#
1st White Seabass Chris Bailey Hawk 1/25 12.5#
1st Tuna Geoff Hersch Hooked 1/9 13.5#
1st Jr Tuna Logan Tom Black Fin 7/11 21.6#
1st Dorado Craig Cleaver Hooked 7/17 12#
1st Jr Dorado Connor Coscino Reel Happy 8/6 18.3#
1st Marlin Geoff Hersch  Hooked 8/2 R
1st Jr Marlin Logan Tom Black Fin 8/8 R
Last Marlin of the Season Greg Zucchero GadZukes 12/3 R
Largest Marlin of the Season Logan Tom Black Fin   79#
Largest Tuna of the Season Jim Kingsmill Broadbill 6/25 139#
Tuna Tournament Perpetual Trophy Pat Holmes Kingpin 8/2 25.3#
Dick Tonks Perpetual Trophy Dave Herrera     2-R
Most Marlin Released on 16# Geoff Hersch     2-R
Most Marlin Released on 20# Tucker Guyot     5-R
Most Marlin Released on 30# Rod Halperin     12-R
Most Marlin Released by Boat Hooked     56-R
Most Marlin Released by Male Angler  Greg Zucchero     17-R
Most Marlin Released by Female Angler Sally Kurz     1-R
Top All Around Boat Award Hooked      
Outstanding Angler Award Pat Holmes      
Outstanding Jr Angler Award Logan Tom      
Outstanding Boat Award (billfish only) Hooked      

Dana Angling Club

Copyright © 2023 Tuna Dana Angling Club Tuna All Rights Reserved Tuna Privacy Policy Tuna Terms and Conditions Tuna Site Map Tuna Advertisers Tuna Payments

The Dana Angling Club is a Non Profit Corporation Founded November 25, 1975 An Associate Member of: Dana Point Fisheries Enhancement Program, International Game Fish Association and United Anglers of Southern California

Website by OCwebs