Established 1975 Contact Us: Weigh SlipFacebook Dana Angling Club
Dana Angling Club Dana Angling Club

Perpetual Awards

201920182017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

2020 Perpetual Trophy Awards
1st Yellowtail Chris Bailey Hawk 2/16/20 28.5#
1st White Seabass Chris Bailey Hawk 2/16/20 49.6#
1st Tuna Jeff Gage Beer Money 5/25/20 124.4#
1st Dorado Chris Bailey Hawk 6/6/20 12.4#
1st Marlin Scott Kingsmill Wild Bill 8/2/20 R
1st Swordfish Pete Wishney Foxi Lady 8/9/20 159#
Last Marlin Pat Holmes Hawk 11/1/20 R
Largest Tuna Chris Bailey Jefe 7/25/20 285.7#
Tuna Tournament - Perpetual Trophy Chris Farley Fish Me 8/2/20 31#
Dick Tonks Tournament - Perpetual Trophy Jason Levine Jefe 9/5/20 R
Most Marlin Released on 16#        
Most Marlin Released on 20# Mitchell Firestein Royal Slam   1R
Most Marlin Released on 30# Sally Kurz Royal Slam   3R
Most Marlin Released by Boat Bob Kurz Royal Slam   6R
Most Marlin Released by Male Angler  Pat Holmes Hawk   3R
Most Marlin Released by Female Angler Sally Kurz Royal Slam   3R
Most Marlin Released by Husband/Wife Team        
Top All Around Boat Award   Hawk   23 pts
Outstanding Angler Award Chris Bailey     8 pts
Outstanding Jr Angler Award Logan Tom     5 pts
Outstanding Boat Award (billfish only)   Royal Slam   6R

Dana Angling Club

Copyright © 2022 Tuna Dana Angling Club Tuna All Rights Reserved Tuna Privacy Policy Tuna Terms and Conditions Tuna Site Map Tuna Advertisers Tuna Payments

The Dana Angling Club is a Non Profit Corporation Founded November 25, 1975 An Associate Member of: Dana Point Fisheries Enhancement Program, International Game Fish Association and United Anglers of Southern California

Website by OCwebs