Established 1975 Contact Us: Weigh SlipFacebook Dana Angling Club
Dana Angling Club Dana Angling Club

Perpetual Awards

2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009

2018 Perpetual Trophy Awards (as of 3/15/2018)
1st Yellowtail Chris Bailey Hawk 1/27/18 30.48#
1st Jr Yellowtail Logan Tom Jefe 7/8/18 31.40#
1st White Seabass Chris Bailey Hawk 2/25/18 45.70#
1st Tuna Geoff Heldoorn Kingpin 6/16/18 165.2#
1st Dorado Taylor Kingsmill Wild Bill 8/18/18 6.7#
1st Jr Dorado Zach Waters Tunacious Too 7/13/18 6.38#
1st Marlin Dave Herrera Tyee 7/31/18 R
1st Jr Marlin Kennedy Kingsmill Salta Verde 11/21/18 R
1st Swordfish        
Last Marlin of the Season Kennedy Kingsmill Salta Verde 11/21/18 R
Largest Tuna of the Season  Scott Kingsmill Wild Bill 7/13/18 206#
Tuna Tournament Perpetual Trophy        
Most Marlin Released on 16#        
Most Marlin Released on 20#        
Most Marlin Released on 30#        
Most Marlin Released by Boat   Gadzukes   18R
Most Marlin Released by Male Angler  Dave Herrera      
Most Marlin Released by Female Angler Sally Kurz Royal Slam    
Most Marlin Released by Husband/Wife Team   Royal Slam   3-R
Top All Around Boat Award        
Outstanding Angler Award Chris Bailey      
Outstanding Jr Angler Award Logan Tom      
Outstanding Boat Award (billfish only)   Gadzukes    

Dana Angling Club

Copyright © 2023 Tuna Dana Angling Club Tuna All Rights Reserved Tuna Privacy Policy Tuna Terms and Conditions Tuna Site Map Tuna Advertisers Tuna Payments

The Dana Angling Club is a Non Profit Corporation Founded November 25, 1975 An Associate Member of: Dana Point Fisheries Enhancement Program, International Game Fish Association and United Anglers of Southern California

Website by OCwebs