Established 1975 Contact Us: Weigh SlipFacebook Dana Angling Club
Dana Angling Club Dana Angling Club

2017 Perpetual Awards

2017 Perpetual Trophy Awards (as of 12/31/2017)
1st Yellowtail Chris Bailey Kingpin 1/29 33.25
1st Jr Yellowtail Aja Tom Black Fin 5/28 2.4
1st White Seabass Chris Bailey Hawk 3/10 29.25
1st Tuna Chris Bailey Hooked 6/2 108.5
1st Dorado Rodger Healy Blackflag 8/4 13.5
1st Jr Dorado Mason Allen  Cliffhanger 8/5 10.0
1st Marlin Greg Zucchero GadZukes 8/5 R
1st Jr Marlin Zach Waters Tunacious Too 10/28 R
1st Swordfish Greg Zucchero GadZukes 9/1 236.0
Last Marlin of the Season Dave Herrera Wild Bill 11/4 R
Largest Tuna of the Season (as of 10/14) Geoff Hersch Determined 7/14 181.0
Tuna Tournament Perpetual Trophy Cole Coscino Hooked 8/6 127.5
Most Marlin Released on 16# Scott Kingsmill Wild Bill   2-R
Most Marlin Released on 20# Stan Mahler Shared Dream   1-R
Most Marlin Released on 30# Sally Kurz Royal Slam   2-R
Most Marlin Released by Boat GadZukes 13-R    
Most Marlin Released by Male Angler  Greg Zucchero 5-R    
Most Marlin Released by Female Angler Sally Kurz 2-R    
Most Marlin Released by Husband/Wife Team Hot Spot 2-R    
Top All Around Boat Award Blackfin      
Outstanding Angler Award Jeff Tom      
Outstanding Jr Angler Award Logan Tom      
Outstanding Boat Award (billfish only) GadZukes 15    

Dana Angling Club

Copyright © 2023 Tuna Dana Angling Club Tuna All Rights Reserved Tuna Privacy Policy Tuna Terms and Conditions Tuna Site Map Tuna Advertisers Tuna Payments

The Dana Angling Club is a Non Profit Corporation Founded November 25, 1975 An Associate Member of: Dana Point Fisheries Enhancement Program, International Game Fish Association and United Anglers of Southern California

Website by OCwebs